PDA

View Full Version : Equine Assisted Workplace Training & Leadership Development



  1. Brian Reid's Review: E3A's 5-Question Facilitation Model
  2. Med students taught bedside manner using horses
  3. For worker creativity, it helps to think negative, new research finds
  4. Connect with Those YOu Lead - Daniel Goleman
  5. E3A Free PREVIEW to CERTIFICATION Call Tuesday - MAY 28, 2013 4PM PT, 5PM MT, 6PM CT,
  6. The Difference Between EAL and EAP
  7. 10 Reasons Why Emotions Are Ignored In Business
  8. New research on emotional intelligence and enhanced financial performance
  9. Link to the December E3A 2013 newsletter
  10. E3A's "Using StrengthFinders with EAL Programs " at the 2014 Denver Symposium
  11. Mindful Leadership: Donít Judge, Come to Understand
  12. Women, Leadership, and Purpose article in the Harvard Business Review
  13. 9 Core Behaviors of People Who Positively Impact the World
  14. E3A JUNE 2014 Newsletter
  15. Intro to the Equine Experiential Facilitation Method-TELECLASS Oct 9, 2014
  16. Horses and Corporate Team Building from Horse and Rider magazine article
  17. Achieving Change Through Horses - TED Talk - Peter van Dommele
  18. What I learned from riding horses. As a person and as a manager!
  19. Why You Need Horse Sense to Develop Leaders
  20. What is the Need of Leadership Development Programs
  21. Horses Demonstrate and Teach Consensual Leadership in Corporations
  22. E3A Equine Experiential Education Association announces 1st International Conference
  23. 8 Lessons Horses (Yes, Horses) Can Teach You About Business
  24. Appreciative Inquiry in AI equine-facilitated workshops